mobinoob.blogg.se

Jocuri unity 3d games
Jocuri unity 3d games










jocuri unity 3d games

I even updated the game on 1/5/22 and it’s still doing it, so this is a bug that you need to fix! It’s to the point that I’m nervous to try to match the gold stars in fear that it won’t clear out and I’ll lose the level.

jocuri unity 3d games

I wouldn’t be complaining about it if it didn’t constantly happen. Making me run out of space and essentially losing the level. I’ve even tried matching the stars when it’s not towards the end of my bank but it’ll show three stars in my bank and not clear all three out. This causes the game to end saying that I’ve ran out of space. What I mean when I say this is, when I click on the third marching star, the game for some reason does not clear out the other two stars out of my bank. When I’m matching, the gold stars are sometimes not clearing. It’s very soothing and helps makes time go by so much faster. I’ve played it for hours upon hours according to the usage info on my phone. I usually rarely write reviews but this game is beyond addictive.

Jocuri unity 3d games free#

As a board game, this matching 3d game is simple & entertaining for anybody to enjoy!ĭon't be hesitated! Try the free triple matching puzzle - Cube Master 3D now! Match cubes quickly before the time runs out! Start to tap and clear tiles in every level of this fun free game! At last, I‘d love to quote a classic saying: Look at the world from another angle, you will get another world.ĭon't cling to one angle, more swipe and you will collect endless fun! ▶ Ranking championship, team battle, Are you ready to play?Ĭube Master 3D is expected by many puzzle game players, we are coming! Cube Master 3D is absolutely an addictive puzzle game that you must fall in love with once you play it. ▶ More fun matching levels waiting for your challenge. ▶ Train Brain and finger by matching triple tiles. Addictive and sometimes needs a strategy. You can swipe to rotate the cube match identical tiles to clear levels and use power props to help you clear all tiles even more quickly, MEGA victory! Cube Master 3D is a stylish match 3d puzzle game.












Jocuri unity 3d games